Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
Welcome To The Dairyland Conference

Welcome To The Dairyland Conference
The Dairyland Conference original
constitution was established on
December 12, 1958. Over the years
there have been changes to the
membership and bylaws. Currently 11
schools located in western Wisconsin
make up the membership. The conference
supports the Performing Arts of
Instrumental and Vocal Music and a
variety of Athletic Programs. The
purpose of the conference is to promote
co-curricular activities, to foster
sportsmanship, and develop better
understanding between schools in the

Conference Commissioner: Rich Roginski
President- Joel Gullerud(Eau Claire Immanuel)President Elect - Glenda Morgan

The member schools belong to the
Wisconsin Interscholastic Athletic

*Congratulations to the Fall/Winter/Spring Activity participants and Conference Champions.

CC Boys-Augusta
CC Girls-Cochrane-Fountain City
GBB (Large) - Melrose-Mindoro
GBB (Small) - Blair-Taylor
BBB (Large) - Melrose-Mindoro
BBB (Small) - Independence
Wrestling - Whitehall
Congratulations to State Participants in Wrestling -
Braden Smith, Blair-Taylor -
Tate Murty(1st Place), Cochrane-Fountain City
Max Dascher(3rd Place), Cochrane-Fountain City
Andrew Rothering, Cochrane-Fountain City

Congratulations to Melrose-Mindoro Girls Basketball - State Runner- Up(2nd Place)

Congratulations Melrose-Mindoro Girls Track Dairyland Conference Champions

Congratulations Whitehall Boys Dairyland Track Conference Champions

*Check out the individual activities
categories for All Conference and other

*Activities Directors be sure to update
your scores.

School Calendars


Athletic Teams


Activity Directors Directory

Login Here