Eleva-Strum High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Arcadia  Eleva-Strum High School
Gym HS
 
       
JV Game @ 6:00
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Cochrane Fountain City High School  Cochrane-Fountain City High School  4:25PM       
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Augusta High School  Eleva-Strum High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lincoln High School  Lincoln High School  4:40PM       
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Elmwood/Plum City (WI)  Eleva-Strum High School
Gym HS
 
       
JV Game @ 6:00
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Melrose-Mindoro  Eleva-Strum High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Whitehall High School  Eleva-Strum High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Blair-Taylor High School  Blair-Taylor High School  4:40PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Independence High School  Independence High School  5:00PM       
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Mondovi  Eleva-Strum High School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Osseo-Fairchild  Osseo-Fairchild High School  4:45PM       
  7:30PM  TBA  TBA         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Gilmanton High School  Eleva-Strum High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. McDonell Central Catholic  McDonell Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Alma/Pepin  Pepin High School  4:25PM       
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School  Eleva-Strum High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Cochrane Fountain City High School  Eleva-Strum High School         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Augusta High School  Augusta High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lincoln High School  Eleva-Strum High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Fall Creek  Fall Creek High School  4:45PM       
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Game  TBD  Away vs. Melrose-Mindoro  Melrose-Mindoro High School  4:25PM       
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Whitehall High School  Whitehall High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-14-19)
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Prescott  Prescott High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Whitehall High School  Whitehall High School  5:00PM       
 (Date Changed from 02-11-19)