logo Eleva-Strum High School Eleva-Strum High School

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-14-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Blair-Taylor High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Cochrane Fountain City High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Melrose-Mindoro  Melrose-Mindoro High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Whitehall High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Augusta High School  Augusta High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Alma/Pepin  Pepin High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Gilmanton High School  Gilmanton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Lincoln High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Independence High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Blair-Taylor High School  Blair-Taylor High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cochrane Fountain City High School  Cochrane-Fountain City High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Melrose-Mindoro  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Whitehall High School  Whitehall High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Augusta High School  Eleva-Strum High School