logo Eleva-Strum High School Eleva-Strum High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Blair-Taylor High School  Blair-Taylor High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Cochrane Fountain City High School  Cochrane-Fountain City High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Melrose-Mindoro  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Whitehall High School  Whitehall High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:15PM  Augusta High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Alma/Pepin  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran  Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Gilmanton High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln High School  Lincoln High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Independence High School  Independence High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 01-29-21)
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Independence High School  Independence High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 01-28-21)
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Blair-Taylor High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Cochrane Fountain City High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Melrose-Mindoro  Melrose-Mindoro High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 15, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Whitehall High School  Eleva-Strum High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Augusta High School  Augusta High School